Free Daily Meditation Sessions for Exam Stress

Calling all University of Nottingham Ningbo China (UNNC) Students:

You are invited to join the free daily meditation drop-in sessions during the exam period.

All sessions are lead by Gabriella Buttarazzi and held in room 111 of the UNNC sports centre everyday from 4:15-5pm.

The free daily sessions run on the following dates:

Week 12 of the semester:

Thurs 4th May
Fri 5th May

Week 13 of the semester:
Mon 8th May
Tues 9th May
Weds 10th May
Thurs 11th May
Fri 12th May

Week 14 of the semester:
Mon 15th May
Tues 16th May
Weds 17th May
Thurs 18th May
Fri 19th May

You only need to bring yourself and a spirit of inquiry.

Watch/listen to this video to learn a little more:

One thought on “Free Daily Meditation Sessions for Exam Stress

Leave a Reply